SAUERBIER WAGNER GIESLER | Architekten & Diplomingenieure
Team

Peter Sauerbier - Architekt
(Geschäftsführer)

p.sauerbier@swg-arch.de

Michael Wagner - Architekt
(Geschäftsführer)

wagner@swg-arch.de

Friedhelm Giesler - Bauingenieur
(Geschäftsführer)

giesler@swg-arch.de




Marko Krampf
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

krampf@swg-arch.de

Marion Sauerbier
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

m.sauerbier@swg-arch.de

Simone Lippmann
Simone Lippmann
Bauzeichnerin

lippmann@swg-arch.de

Toni Brandau
Toni Brandau
MA Architektur (TU)

brandau@swg-arch.de


 

 

 

 


Sauerbier Wagner Giesler
PartGmbB
Architekten & Diplomingenieure

Uferstraße 10, 99817 Eisenach

Tel. 0 36 91 / 79 83-0
Fax. 0 36 91 / 79 83-10

info@swg-arch.de